Welcome to download

Do not remember me!


Latest Comments

Sample Logic Loop Session Series Electro City KONTAKT

Sample Logic Loop Session Series Electro City KONTAKT
File Size : 1.39 GB
LOOP SESSION SERIES - ELECTRO CITY has been designed around an easy to perform user interface that accesses over 1000 loop sources from ELECTRO CITY in two simplified and accessible formats, Kontakt instruments and .wav audio format.
This Kontakt sample library is an outstanding value! Not only is it an excellent way to experience and utilize the sounds of ELECTRO CITY, but it also serves as a great way to try it out before upgrading to the full version of ELECTRO CITY. By upgrading from LSS, you will gain access to the dynamic 4-core engine, browser, multi presets and step sequencer capabilities.
Audition, perform & combine 1010 loops in 21 NKI instruments
Mark your favorite loops and revisit them for later use in both the LSS instruments and in ELECTRO CITY
Contains 2.2GB of .wav/.aif formatted audio loops ready for editing - 1010 audio files total
2 available formats: ELECTRO CITY Customer Upgrade and a full Kontakt Sample Library for those who do not own ELECTRO CITY
Requires Kontakt 5.6.8 for the full Kontakt sample library version, or Kontakt Player 5.6.8 for the ELECTRO CITY Customer upgrade version
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)


Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.